Mon, Feb 01 | RSVP to Receive Zoom Link:

InterMeditation's Final Send-Off

Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Feb 01, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
RSVP to Receive Zoom Link:

About the Event

InterMeditation's Final Session

We’re wrapping up the InterMeditation project. Let’s meditate together as a community one last time. We will have time to share our gratitude, say our goodbyes, and find closure from this beautiful community we’ve built together <3

What you can expect during the event

Step 0. Connect to Zoom and turn on your camera so we can all connect. Note that access to the Zoom room will be blocked 5 minutes into the session to avoid disruptions.

Step 1. You'll be guided through a 20 minute meditation.

Step 2. We wave goodbye to the ones opting out of the connection activity.

Step 3 (Optional). We'll facilitate post-meditation activities in small breakout groups to create deeper connections.

Step 4. We regroup, share, take a breath, and conclude our time together.

See you there! 

Time of the event in different timezones: 

Monday, February 1 @ 4:00pm PT/ 5:00pm MT/ 6:00pm CT/ 7:00pm ET.

Tickets
Price
Quantity
Total
  • Free Access
    $0
    $0
    0
    $0
Total$0

Share This Event

 

Upcoming Events

  • Mon, Feb 01
    RSVP to Receive Zoom Link:
    Feb 01, 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
    RSVP to Receive Zoom Link:
    Share
 

©2020 by InterMeditation LLC.